MMM Staff Directory

Name Group/Org Title Contact
David Ahijevych MD ASSOC SCIENTIST III ahijevyc@ucar.edu
303-497-8922
Karina Apodaca MMM VISITOR apodaca@ucar.edu
Thomas Auligne DA PROJ SCIENTIST III auligne@ucar.edu
303-497-8216
Junmei Ban DA ASSOC SCIENTIST II jban@ucar.edu
Aaron Bansemer PM ASSOC SCIENTIST IV bansemer@ucar.edu
303-497-8913
Judith Berner DA SCIENTIST II berner@ucar.edu
303-497-2877
Carter Borst SM SYSTEMS ADR III borst@ucar.edu
303-497-8177
William Boyd SM CASUAL - SW ENG/PROG III/IV boydw@ucar.edu
303-497-8159
Jim Bresch MP PROJ SCIENTIST II bresch@ucar.edu
303-497-8145
Cindy Bruyere RCR ASSOC SCIENTIST IV bruyerec@ucar.edu
303-497-8914
George Bryan MD SCIENTIST III gbryan@ucar.edu
303-497-8989
Sean Burns BLT ASSOC SCIENTIST III sean@ucar.edu
303-497-8934
Dan Chen DA ASSOC SCIENTIST II dchen@ucar.edu
Ming Chen MP ASSOC SCIENTIST III chenming@ucar.edu
303-497-8196
Janice Coen BLT PROJ SCIENTIST II janicec@ucar.edu
303-497-8986
Stephen Conley MMM VISITOR sconley@ucar.edu
Julie Demuth MMM ASSOC SCIENTIST III jdemuth@ucar.edu
303-497-8112
Gael Descombes DA ASSOC SCIENTIST II gael@ucar.edu
303-497-8241
Jon Disterhoft SM SYSTEMS ADR II jdister@ucar.edu
303-497-8233
Christian Dominguez MMM VISITOR domingue@ucar.edu
James Done RCR PROJ SCIENTIST II done@ucar.edu
303-497-8209
Yu Du MMM VISITOR yudu@ucar.edu
Michael Duda MP SOFT ENG/PROG III duda@ucar.edu
303-497-8146
Jimy Dudhia MP PROJ SCIENTIST III dudhia@ucar.edu
303-497-8950
James Dye PM SR SCI EMERITUS dye@ucar.edu
303-497-8944
Kate Fossell DA ASSOC SCIENTIST II fossell@ucar.edu
Laura Fowler MP PROJ SCIENTIST I laura@ucar.edu
303-497-1628
Sherrie Fredrick RCR SOFT ENG/PROG II sherrie@ucar.edu
303-497-8973
Thomas Galarneau MD PROJ SCIENTIST I tomjr@ucar.edu
303-497-8210
Feng Gao DA POSTDOC RESEARCHER fgao@ucar.edu
Ming Ge RCR ASSOC SCIENTIST III mingge@ucar.edu
303-497-2832
David Gill MP SOFT ENG/PROG IV gill@ucar.edu
303-497-8162
Wojciech Grabowski PM SENIOR SCIENTIST grabow@ucar.edu
303-497-8974
So-Young Ha DA PROJ SCIENTIST I syha@ucar.edu
303-497-2601
William Hall PM CASUAL - ASSOC SCI III/IV hallb@ucar.edu
303-497-8976
Terri Hamner MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III thamner@ucar.edu
303-497-8927
Teresa Harris SM SYSTEMS ADR I tharris@ucar.edu
303-497-8220
Andrew Heymsfield PM SR SCIENT SECT HEAD heyms1@ucar.edu
303-497-8943
Greg Holland RCR SR SCIENT SECT HEAD gholland@ucar.edu
303-497-8949
Huiqin Hu MMM VISITOR hhu@ucar.edu
Juan Huo MMM VISITOR huo@ucar.edu
Dorota Jarecka MMM VISITOR jarecka@ucar.edu
Abby Jaye RCR ASSOC SCIENTIST II jaye@ucar.edu
303-497-8936
BJ Jung DA POSTDOC RESEARCHER bjung@ucar.edu
Michael Kavulich DA ASSOC SCIENTIST II kavulich@ucar.edu
303-497-8915
Kelly Keene MP ASSOC SCIENTIST II kkeene@ucar.edu
303-497-8208
Yoshi Kimura MMM VISITOR ykimura@ucar.edu
Joe Klemp MD SR SCIENT SECT HEAD klemp@ucar.edu
303-497-8902
Charles Knight PM SR SCI EMERITUS knightc@ucar.edu
Marcin Kurowski PM POSTGRADUATE SCI kurowski@ucar.edu
303-497-8140
John Latham PM SR RES ASSOC - CAS latham@ucar.edu
303-497-8182
Heather Lazrus RCR PROJ SCIENTIST I hlazrus@ucar.edu
303-497-8227
Margaret Lemone BLT SR SCI EMERITUS lemone@ucar.edu
303-497-8962
Don Lenschow BLT SR SCI EMERITUS lenschow@ucar.edu
303-497-8903
Hui-Chuan Lin DA ASSOC SCIENTIST III hclin@ucar.edu
303-497-8977
Zhiquan Liu DA PROJ SCIENTIST III liuz@ucar.edu
303-497-8195
Anni Magyary MMMAO BUDGET ANALYST I magyary@ucar.edu
303-497-8244
Kevin Manning MP ASSOC SCIENTIST IV kmanning@ucar.edu
303-497-8929
Kris Marwitz MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III kmarwitz@ucar.edu
303-497-8198
Michelle Menard MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III menard@ucar.edu
303-497-8189
Benjamin Menetrier DA PROJ SCIENTIST I menetrie@ucar.edu
303-497-8183
Chin-Hoh Moeng BLT SENIOR SCIENTIST moeng@ucar.edu
303-497-8911
Priscilla Mooney MMM VISITOR pmooney@ucar.edu
Kathy Morgan MMMAO ADMINISTRATOR III kmorgan@ucar.edu
303-497-8954
Hugh Morrison PM SCIENTIST III morrison@ucar.edu
303-497-8916
Rebecca Morss RCR SCIENTIST III morss@ucar.edu
303-497-8172
Debasish Pai Mazumder RCR POSTGRADUATE SCI debasish@ucar.edu
303-497-8228
Jiongming Pang MMM VISITOR pang@ucar.edu
Sang-Hun Park MP PROJ SCIENTIST I shpark@ucar.edu
303-497-8988
Edward (Ned) Patton BLT PROJ SCIENTIST III patton@ucar.edu
303-497-8958
Zhen Peng MMM VISITOR zpeng@ucar.edu
Romain Pilon MMM VISITOR pilon@ucar.edu
Jordan Powers MP PROJ SCIENTIST III powers@ucar.edu
303-497-8937
Syed-Rafat-Husain Rizvi DA ASSOC SCIENTIST IV rizvi@ucar.edu
303-497-8925
Glen Romine DA PROJ SCIENTIST II romine@ucar.edu
303-497-8997
Richard Rotunno MD NCAR DIV DIR rotunno@ucar.edu
303-497-8904
Kay Sandoval SM SYSTEMS ADR II sandoval@ucar.edu
303-497-8956
Andre Santos de Pinho MMM VISITOR pinho@ucar.edu
Carl Schmitt PM PROJ SCIENTIST II schmittc@ucar.edu
303-497-8905
Craig Schwartz DA ASSOC SCIENTIST III schwartz@ucar.edu
303-497-1841
Mel Shapiro BLT CASUAL - SCI III/IV mshapiro@ucar.edu
303-497-8965
Bill Skamarock MP SR SCIENT SECT HEAD skamaroc@ucar.edu
303-497-8161
Joanna Slawinska MMM VISITOR slawinsk@ucar.edu
Chris Snyder DA SR SCIENT SECT HEAD chriss@ucar.edu
303-497-8966
Ryan Sobash DA POSTDOC RESEARCHER sobash@ucar.edu
303-497-8168
Daniel Stern MMM VISITOR dstern@ucar.edu
Peter Sullivan BLT SR SCIENT SECT HEAD pps@ucar.edu
303-497-8953
Jielun Sun BLT SCIENTIST III jsun@ucar.edu
303-497-8994
Yemaya Thayer MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III ythayer@ucar.edu
303-497-8207
Wenxue Tong MMM VISITOR tong@ucar.edu
Erin Towler RCR PROJ SCIENTIST I towler@ucar.edu
303-497-2724
Stanley Trier MD PROJ SCIENTIST III trier@ucar.edu
303-497-8912
Mari Tye RCR POSTGRADUATE SCI maritye@ucar.edu
Eder Vendrasco MMM VISITOR vendrasc@ucar.edu
Carla Vivacqua MMM VISITOR vivacqua@ucar.edu
Wei Wang MP PROJ SCIENTIST II weiwang@ucar.edu
303-497-8919
Bobbie Weaver MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III weaver@ucar.edu
303-497-8946
Morris Weisman MD SENIOR SCIENTIST weisman@ucar.edu
303-497-8901
Chun Yang MMM VISITOR cyang@ucar.edu
Zhuming Ying DA ASSOC SCIENTIST II zhuming@ucar.edu
303-497-2887
Hailing Zhang MMM POSTDOC RESEARCHER hailingz@ucar.edu
303-497-8961