MMM Staff & Visitors Directory

Name Group/Org Title Contact
Willy Accame C3WE CASUAL - ADM PROFL waccame@ucar.edu
David Ahijevych PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST IV ahijevyc@ucar.edu
303-497-8922
Junmei Ban PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST II jban@ucar.edu
303-497-2727
Aaron Bansemer DPM ASSOC SCIENTIST IV bansemer@ucar.edu
303-497-8913
Judith Berner PARC SCIENTIST II berner@ucar.edu
303-497-2877
Howard Bluestein MMM VISITOR bluestn@ucar.edu
Carter Borst ITS SYSTEMS ADR III borst@ucar.edu
303-497-8177
Jim Bresch WMR PROJ SCIENTIST II bresch@ucar.edu
303-497-8145
Jamie Bresch PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST IV hclin@ucar.edu
303-497-8977
Cindy Bruyere C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST II bruyerec@ucar.edu
303-497-8914
George Bryan DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST gbryan@ucar.edu
303-497-8989
Sean Burns DPM ASSOC SCIENTIST III sean@ucar.edu
303-497-8934
Chana Chancham MMM VISITOR chancham@ucar.edu
Buo Fu Chen MMM VISITOR bfchen@ucar.edu
Dan Chen PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST II dchen@ucar.edu
303-497-8955
Ming Chen WMR ASSOC SCIENTIST III chenming@ucar.edu
303-497-8196
Yaodeng Chen MMM VISITOR yaochen@ucar.edu
Janice Coen DPM PROJ SCIENTIST II janicec@ucar.edu
303-497-8986
Chris Davis MMMAO NCAR ASSOC DIR cdavis@ucar.edu
303-497-8990
Julie Demuth PARC PROJ SCIENTIST II jdemuth@ucar.edu
303-497-8112
Gael Descombes PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST III gael@ucar.edu
303-497-8241
Jon Disterhoft ITS SYSTEMS ADR II jdister@ucar.edu
303-497-8233
James Done C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST II done@ucar.edu
303-497-8209
Michael Duda WMR SOFT ENG/PROG IV duda@ucar.edu
303-497-8146
Jimy Dudhia WMR PROJ SCIENTIST III dudhia@ucar.edu
303-497-8950
James Dye DPM SR SCI EMERITUS dye@ucar.edu
303-497-8944
Kate Fossell PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST III fossell@ucar.edu
303-497-8967
Laura Fowler WMR PROJ SCIENTIST II laura@ucar.edu
303-497-1628
Shibo Gao MMM VISITOR sgao@ucar.edu
Imoleayo Gbode MMM VISITOR gbode@ucar.edu
Ming Ge C3WE ASSOC SCIENTIST III mingge@ucar.edu
303-497-2832
David Gill WMR SOFT ENG/PROG IV gill@ucar.edu
303-497-8162
Wojciech Grabowski DPM SR SCIENT SECT HEAD grabow@ucar.edu
303-497-8974
David Gurarie MMM VISITOR gurarie@ucar.edu
Soyoung Ha PARC PROJ SCIENTIST I syha@ucar.edu
303-497-2601
Ben Halee MMM VISITOR bhalee@ucar.edu
Terri Hamner ITS WEB DEVELOPER II thamner@ucar.edu
303-497-8927
Rachel Hauser C3WE RESEARCH RELATIONS SPEC rhauser@ucar.edu
303-497-1117
Caroline Haws MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III haws@ucar.edu
303-497-8189
Guangxin He MMM VISITOR ghe@ucar.edu
Jennifer Henderson MMM VISITOR henderj@ucar.edu
Andrew Heymsfield DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST heyms1@ucar.edu
303-497-8943
Greg Holland C3WE SENIOR SCIENTIST gholland@ucar.edu
303-497-8949
Song-You Hong MMM VISITOR hong@ucar.edu
Jihyeon Jang WMR POSTDOC RESEARCHER jjang@ucar.edu
303-497-8140
Abby Jaye C3WE ASSOC SCIENTIST II jaye@ucar.edu
303-497-8936
Anders Jensen MMM VISITOR ajensen@ucar.edu
Harm Jonker MMM VISITOR jonker@ucar.edu
BJ Jung PARC POSTDOC RESEARCHER bjung@ucar.edu
303-497-8151
Ji-Sun Kang MMM VISITOR jskang@ucar.edu
Michael Kavulich PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST II kavulich@ucar.edu
303-497-8915
Kelly Keene WMR ASSOC SCIENTIST II kkeene@ucar.edu
303-497-8208
Ju-Hye Kim MMM VISITOR jkim@ucar.edu
Kyoung-Min Kim MMM VISITOR kmkim@ucar.edu
Yoshi Kimura MMM VISITOR ykimura@ucar.edu
Alicia Klees MMM VISITOR aklees@ucar.edu
Joe Klemp WMR SENIOR SCIENTIST klemp@ucar.edu
303-497-8902
Charles Knight DPM SR SCI EMERITUS knightc@ucar.edu
John Latham DPM SR RES ASSOC - CAS latham@ucar.edu
303-497-8182
Heather Lazrus PARC PROJ SCIENTIST II hlazrus@ucar.edu
303-497-8227
Margaret Lemone DPM SR SCI EMERITUS lemone@ucar.edu
303-497-8962
Don Lenschow DPM SR SCI EMERITUS lenschow@ucar.edu
303-497-8903
Zhiquan Liu PARC PROJ SCIENTIST III liuz@ucar.edu
303-497-8195
Bing Lu MMM VISITOR blu@ucar.edu
Kevin Manning WMR ASSOC SCIENTIST IV kmanning@ucar.edu
303-497-8929
Kris Marwitz MMMAO MTG PLANNER III kmarwitz@ucar.edu
303-497-8198
Annareli Morales MMM VISITOR amorales@ucar.edu
Kathy Morgan MMMAO ADMINISTRATOR III kmorgan@ucar.edu
303-497-8954
Hugh Morrison DPM SCIENTIST III morrison@ucar.edu
303-497-8916
Rebecca Morss PARC SR SCIENT SECT HEAD morss@ucar.edu
303-497-8172
David Muraki MMM VISITOR muraki@ucar.edu
Debasish Pai Mazumder C3WE ASSOC SCIENTIST II debasish@ucar.edu
303-497-8228
Edward (Ned) Patton DPM PROJ SCIENTIST III patton@ucar.edu
303-497-8958
Vasileios Pavlidis MMM VISITOR pavlidis@ucar.edu
Zhen Peng MMM VISITOR zpeng@ucar.edu
Laurent Perret MMM VISITOR perret@ucar.edu
Riwal Plougonven MMM VISITOR riwal@ucar.edu
Jordan Powers WMR PROJ SCIENTIST III powers@ucar.edu
303-497-8937
Andreas Prein C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST I prein@ucar.edu
303-497-8200
Glen Romine PARC PROJ SCIENTIST II romine@ucar.edu
303-497-8997
Richard Rotunno DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST rotunno@ucar.edu
303-497-8904
Kay Sandoval ITS SYSTEMS ADR II sandoval@ucar.edu
303-497-8956
Carl Schmitt DPM PROJ SCIENTIST II schmittc@ucar.edu
303-497-8905
Craig Schwartz PARC PROJ SCIENTIST I schwartz@ucar.edu
303-497-1841
Bill Skamarock WMR SR SCIENT SECT HEAD skamaroc@ucar.edu
303-497-8161
Chris Snyder PARC SR SCIENT SECT HEAD chriss@ucar.edu
303-497-8966
Ryan Sobash PARC PROJ SCIENTIST I sobash@ucar.edu
303-497-8168
Peter Sullivan DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST pps@ucar.edu
303-497-8953
Jielun Sun DPM SCIENTIST III jsun@ucar.edu
303-497-8994
Yemaya Thayer MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III ythayer@ucar.edu
303-497-8207
Chandra Tjandrasa MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III chandrat@ucar.edu
303-497-8975
Michael Tjernstrom MMM VISITOR tjernstr@ucar.edu
Erin Towler C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST I towler@ucar.edu
303-497-2724
Stanley Trier DPM PROJ SCIENTIST III trier@ucar.edu
303-497-8912
Mari Tye C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST I maritye@ucar.edu
303-497-8236
Jamie Vickery PARC VISITOR - CASUAL jvickery@ucar.edu
Hongli Wang MMM VISITOR hlwang@ucar.edu
Wei Wang WMR PROJ SCIENTIST II weiwang@ucar.edu
303-497-8919
Yaping Wang MMM VISITOR wangyap@ucar.edu
Yi Wang MMM VISITOR yiw@ucar.edu
Yuanbing Wang MMM VISITOR wyb@ucar.edu
Bobbie Weaver MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III weaver@ucar.edu
303-497-8946
Morris Weisman WMR SENIOR SCIENTIST weisman@ucar.edu
303-497-8901
May Wong WMR POSTDOC RESEARCHER mwong@ucar.edu
303-497-8451
Zhuming Ying PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST II zhuming@ucar.edu
303-497-2887