MMM Staff & Visitors Directory

Name Group/Org Title Contact
Willy Accame C3WE CASUAL - ADM PROFL waccame@ucar.edu
Ifeanyi Achugbu MMM VISITOR achugbu@ucar.edu
David Ahijevych PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST IV ahijevyc@ucar.edu
303-497-8922
Junmei Ban PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST II jban@ucar.edu
303-497-2727
Aaron Bansemer DPM ASSOC SCIENTIST IV bansemer@ucar.edu
303-497-8913
Judith Berner PARC SCIENTIST II berner@ucar.edu
303-497-2877
Howard Bluestein MMM VISITOR bluestn@ucar.edu
Carter Borst ITS SYSTEMS ADR III borst@ucar.edu
303-497-8177
Jim Bresch WMR PROJ SCIENTIST II bresch@ucar.edu
303-497-8145
Jamie Bresch PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST IV hclin@ucar.edu
303-497-8977
Cindy Bruyere C3WE PROJ MGR II bruyerec@ucar.edu
303-497-8914
George Bryan DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST gbryan@ucar.edu
303-497-8989
Sean Burns DPM ASSOC SCIENTIST III sean@ucar.edu
303-497-8934
Buo Fu Chen MMM VISITOR bfchen@ucar.edu
303-497-8159
I-Han Chen MMM VISITOR ihanchen@ucar.edu
Ming Chen WMR ASSOC SCIENTIST III chenming@ucar.edu
303-497-8196
Xinghong Cheng MMM VISITOR xcheng@ucar.edu
Janice Coen DPM PROJ SCIENTIST III janicec@ucar.edu
303-497-8986
Chris Davis MMMAO NCAR ASSOC DIR cdavis@ucar.edu
303-497-8990
Julie Demuth PARC PROJ SCIENTIST II jdemuth@ucar.edu
303-497-8112
Jon Disterhoft ITS SYSTEMS ADR II jdister@ucar.edu
303-497-8233
James Done C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST III done@ucar.edu
303-497-8209
Ian Dragaud MMM VISITOR dragaud@ucar.edu
Michael Duda WMR SOFT ENG/PROG IV duda@ucar.edu
303-497-8146
Jimy Dudhia WMR PROJ SCIENTIST III dudhia@ucar.edu
303-497-8950
James Dye DPM SR SCI EMERITUS dye@ucar.edu
303-497-8944
Jin Feng MMM VISITOR jinfeng@ucar.edu
Kate Fossell PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST III fossell@ucar.edu
303-497-8967
Laura Fowler WMR PROJ SCIENTIST II laura@ucar.edu
303-497-1628
Ming Ge C3WE ASSOC SCIENTIST III mingge@ucar.edu
303-497-2832
David Gill WMR SOFT ENG/PROG IV gill@ucar.edu
303-497-8162
Wojciech Grabowski DPM SR SCIENT SECT HEAD grabow@ucar.edu
303-497-8974
Jonathan Guerrette PARC PROJ SCIENTIST I guerrett@ucar.edu
David Gurarie MMM VISITOR gurarie@ucar.edu
Soyoung Ha PARC PROJ SCIENTIST I syha@ucar.edu
303-497-2601
Terri Hamner ITS WEB DEVELOPER II thamner@ucar.edu
303-497-8927
Thomas Hanson PARC VISITOR - CASUAL thanson@ucar.edu
303-497-8969
Travis Harty MMM VISITOR harty@ucar.edu
Caroline Haws MMMAO BUDGET ANALYST I haws@ucar.edu
303-497-8189
Jennifer Henderson MMM VISITOR henderj@ucar.edu
Jackson Herring MMM SR SCI EMERITUS herring@ucar.edu
Andrew Heymsfield DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST heyms1@ucar.edu
303-497-8943
Marc Imberger MMM VISITOR imberger@ucar.edu
Jihyeon Jang WMR POSTDOC FELLOW II jjang@ucar.edu
303-497-8140
Abby Jaye C3WE ASSOC SCIENTIST III jaye@ucar.edu
303-497-8936
Falko Judt MMM SCIENTIST I fjudt@ucar.edu
303-497-8246
BJ Jung PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST II bjung@ucar.edu
303-497-8151
Nancy Sue Kerner MMM VISITOR nskerner@ucar.edu
Ju-Hye Kim MMM VISITOR jkim@ucar.edu
Yoshi Kimura MMM VISITOR ykimura@ucar.edu
Joe Klemp WMR SENIOR SCIENTIST klemp@ucar.edu
303-497-8902
Charles Knight DPM SR SCI EMERITUS knightc@ucar.edu
303-497-8940
John Latham DPM SR RES ASSOC - CAS latham@ucar.edu
Heather Lazrus PARC PROJ SCIENTIST II hlazrus@ucar.edu
303-497-8227
Margaret Lemone DPM SR SCI EMERITUS lemone@ucar.edu
303-497-8962
Don Lenschow DPM SR SCI EMERITUS lenschow@ucar.edu
303-497-8903
Deqin Li MMM VISITOR deqin@ucar.edu
303-497-8938
Yi-Chiu Lin MMM VISITOR yclin@ucar.edu
Tian Liu MMM VISITOR tianliu@ucar.edu
Zhiquan Liu PARC PROJ SCIENTIST III liuz@ucar.edu
303-497-8195
Cheng Lu MMM VISITOR - CASUAL chenglu@ucar.edu
Kevin Manning WMR ASSOC SCIENTIST IV kmanning@ucar.edu
303-497-8929
Kris Marwitz MMMAO MTG PLANNER III kmarwitz@ucar.edu
303-497-8198
Annareli Morales MMM VISITOR amorales@ucar.edu
303-497-1614
Kathy Morgan MMMAO ADMINISTRATOR III kmorgan@ucar.edu
303-497-8954
Hugh Morrison DPM SCIENTIST III morrison@ucar.edu
303-497-8916
Rebecca Morss PARC SR SCIENT SECT HEAD morss@ucar.edu
303-497-8172
Edward (Ned) Patton DPM PROJ SCIENTIST III patton@ucar.edu
303-497-8958
Maryam Pournasiri MMM VISITOR pournasi@ucar.edu
Jordan Powers WMR PROJ SCIENTIST III powers@ucar.edu
303-497-8937
Andreas Prein C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST I prein@ucar.edu
303-497-8200
Xiaoshi Qiao MMM VISITOR qiao@ucar.edu
Glen Romine PARC PROJ SCIENTIST III romine@ucar.edu
303-497-8997
Richard Rotunno DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST rotunno@ucar.edu
303-497-8904
Young-Hee Ryu PARC POSTDOC FELLOW II younghee@ucar.edu
303-497-1468
Kay Sandoval ITS SYSTEMS ADR II sandoval@ucar.edu
303-497-8956
Carl Schmitt DPM PROJ SCIENTIST II schmittc@ucar.edu
303-497-8905
Craig Schwartz PARC PROJ SCIENTIST II schwartz@ucar.edu
303-497-1841
Tetsuya Shintani MMM VISITOR shintani@ucar.edu
Bill Skamarock WMR SR SCIENT SECT HEAD skamaroc@ucar.edu
303-497-8161
Dakota Smith PARC VISITOR - CASUAL dakota@ucar.edu
Piotr Smolarkiewicz MMMAO SR SCI EMERITUS smolar@ucar.edu
Chris Snyder PARC SR SCIENT SECT HEAD chriss@ucar.edu
303-497-8966
Ryan Sobash PARC PROJ SCIENTIST I sobash@ucar.edu
303-497-8168
McKenna Stanford MMM VISITOR mckenna@ucar.edu
Yi-Jui Su MMM VISITOR raysu@ucar.edu
Peter Sullivan DPM SENIOR SCIENTIST pps@ucar.edu
303-497-8953
Jian Sun MMM VISITOR jiansun@ucar.edu
Jielun Sun DPM SCIENTIST III jsun@ucar.edu
303-497-8994
Hsu-Feng Teng MMM VISITOR teng@ucar.edu
303-497-8900
Yemaya Thayer MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III ythayer@ucar.edu
303-497-8207
Feng Tian MMM VISITOR tian@ucar.edu
Chandra Tjandrasa MMMAO BUDGET ANALYST I chandrat@ucar.edu
303-497-8975
Erin Towler C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST I towler@ucar.edu
303-497-2724
Stanley Trier DPM PROJ SCIENTIST III trier@ucar.edu
303-497-8912
Mari Tye C3WE PROJ SCIENTIST I maritye@ucar.edu
303-497-8236
Alyssa Valerio MMM VISITOR valerio@ucar.edu
Jamie Vickery PARC VISITOR - CASUAL jvickery@ucar.edu
Shizhang Wang MMM VISITOR wangs@ucar.edu
303-497-8959
Wei Wang WMR PROJ SCIENTIST II weiwang@ucar.edu
303-497-8919
Bobbie Weaver MMMAO ADMIN ASSISTANT III weaver@ucar.edu
303-497-8946
Morris Weisman WMR SENIOR SCIENTIST weisman@ucar.edu
303-497-8901
Kelly Werner WMR ASSOC SCIENTIST II kkeene@ucar.edu
303-497-8208
May Wong PARC PROJ SCIENTIST I mwong@ucar.edu
303-497-8451
Peng Wu MMM VISITOR pengwu@ucar.edu
Yali Wu MMM VISITOR wuyl@ucar.edu
Xian Xiao MMM VISITOR xianxiao@ucar.edu
Yu Xin MMM VISITOR yuxin@ucar.edu
Zhuming Ying PARC ASSOC SCIENTIST II zhuming@ucar.edu
303-497-2887
Lina Zhang MMM VISITOR zhangln@ucar.edu