MMM Staff & Visitors Directory

Name Group/Org Title Contact
Gustavo Abade MMMAO V2 Visitor gabade@ucar.edu
Willy Accame C3WE Casual - Adm Profl waccame@ucar.edu
David Ahijevych PARC Assoc Scientist IV ahijevyc@ucar.edu
303-497-8922
Netsanet Alamirew MMMAO V2 Visitor alamirew@ucar.edu
Junmei Ban PARC Assoc Scientist III jban@ucar.edu
303-497-2727
Aaron Bansemer DPM Assoc Scientist IV bansemer@ucar.edu
303-497-8913
Dale Barker MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor dmbarker@ucar.edu
Judith Berner PARC Scientist III berner@ucar.edu
303-497-2877
Howard Bluestein MMMDEPT V3 Visitor bluestn@ucar.edu
Carter Borst ITS Systems Adr III borst@ucar.edu
303-497-8177
Lance Bosart MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor bosart@ucar.edu
Jim Bresch WMR Proj Scientist II bresch@ucar.edu
303-497-8145
Jamie Bresch PARC Assoc Scientist IV hclin@ucar.edu
303-497-8977
Cindy Bruyere C3WE Proj Mgr II bruyerec@ucar.edu
303-497-8914
George Bryan DPM Senior Scientist gbryan@ucar.edu
303-497-8989
Sean Burns DPM Assoc Scientist III sean@ucar.edu
303-497-8934
Manda Chasteen MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor chasteen@ucar.edu
Dan Chen MMMDEPT V3 Visitor dchen@ucar.edu
I-Han Chen MMMDEPT V2 Visitor ihanchen@ucar.edu
Jinghua Chen MMMDEPT V2 Visitor chenjh@ucar.edu
Ming Chen WMR Assoc Scientist III chenming@ucar.edu
303-497-8196
Ying-Jhen Chen MMMDEPT V2 Visitor yjchen@ucar.edu
Zhixiong Chen MMMDEPT V3 Visitor zchen@ucar.edu
Joseph Cione MMMDEPT V3 Visitor cione@ucar.edu
303-497-8955
Jorge Clouthier Lopez MMMAO V2-10 clouthier@ucar.edu
Janice Coen DPM Proj Scientist III janicec@ucar.edu
303-497-8986
Miles Curry WMR Soft Eng/Prog I mcurry@ucar.edu
Yuanyuan DIng MMMDEPT V3 Visitor yuanyuan@ucar.edu
Chris Davis MMMAO NCAR Assoc Dir cdavis@ucar.edu
303-497-8990
Julie Demuth PARC Proj Scientist II jdemuth@ucar.edu
303-497-8112
Jon Disterhoft ITS Systems Adr II jdister@ucar.edu
303-497-8233
James Done C3WE Proj Scientist III done@ucar.edu
303-497-8209
Michael Duda WMR Soft Eng/Prog IV duda@ucar.edu
303-497-8146
Jimy Dudhia WMR Proj Scientist III dudhia@ucar.edu
303-497-8950
Edwin Lee Dunnavan MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor dunnavan@ucar.edu
James Dye DPM Sr Sci Emeritus dye@ucar.edu
303-497-8944
PIotr Dziekan MMMAO V2 Visitor pdziekan@ucar.edu
Jin Feng MMMDEPT V3 Visitor jinfeng@ucar.edu
Meredith Fish MMMAO V2 Visitor mafish@ucar.edu
Kate Fossell PARC Assoc Scientist III fossell@ucar.edu
303-497-8967
Laura Fowler WMR Proj Scientist II laura@ucar.edu
303-497-1628
Keenan Fryer MMMAO Visitor fryer@ucar.edu
Shizuo Fu MMMDEPT V3 Visitor fusz@ucar.edu
Lina Gao MMMDEPT V3 Visitor lgao@ucar.edu
Ming Ge C3WE Assoc Scientist III mingge@ucar.edu
303-497-2832
David Gill WMR Soft Eng/Prog IV gill@ucar.edu
303-497-8162
Wojciech Grabowski DPM Sr Scient Sect Head grabow@ucar.edu
303-497-8974
Jonathan Guerrette PARC Proj Scientist I guerrett@ucar.edu
David Gurarie MMMAO Visitor gurarie@ucar.edu
303-497-8911
Soyoung Ha PARC Proj Scientist I syha@ucar.edu
303-497-2601
Lei Han MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor leihan@ucar.edu
Thomas Hanson PARC Visitor - Casual thanson@ucar.edu
303-497-8969
Jerry Harrington MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor jerryh@ucar.edu
Travis Harty MMMDEPT V2 Visitor harty@ucar.edu
Caroline Haws MMMAO Budget Analyst I haws@ucar.edu
303-497-8189
Guangxin He MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor ghe@ucar.edu
Jennifer Henderson MMMDEPT V3 Visitor henderj@ucar.edu
303-497-8183
Lianet Hernandez Pardo MMMDEPT V3 Visitor lianet@ucar.edu
Jackson Herring MMMDEPT Sr Sci Emeritus herring@ucar.edu
Andrew Heymsfield DPM Senior Scientist heyms1@ucar.edu
303-497-8943
Greg Holland C3WE Sr Sci Emeritus gholland@ucar.edu
Song-You Hong MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor hong@ucar.edu
Jihyeon Jang WMR Assoc Scientist II jjang@ucar.edu
303-497-8140
Abby Jaye C3WE Assoc Scientist III jaye@ucar.edu
303-497-8936
Falko Judt WMR Scientist I fjudt@ucar.edu
303-497-8246
BJ Jung PARC Proj Scientist I bjung@ucar.edu
303-497-8151
Song-Lak Kang MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor songlak@ucar.edu
Nancy Sue Kerner MMMAO Admin Assistant II nskerner@ucar.edu
303-497-8946
Chanh Kieu MMMDEPT V2 Visitor kieucq@ucar.edu
Yoshi Kimura MMMDEPT V3 Visitor ykimura@ucar.edu
Joe Klemp WMR Senior Scientist klemp@ucar.edu
303-497-8902
Charles Knight DPM Sr Sci Emeritus knightc@ucar.edu
303-497-8940
Marika Koukoula MMMDEPT V2 Visitor marikak@ucar.edu
Heather Lazrus PARC Proj Scientist II hlazrus@ucar.edu
303-497-8227
Margaret LeMone DPM Sr Sci Emeritus lemone@ucar.edu
303-497-8962
Don Lenschow DPM Sr Sci Emeritus lenschow@ucar.edu
303-497-8903
Zhiquan Liu PARC Proj Scientist III liuz@ucar.edu
303-497-8195
Yi-Chuan Lo MMMDEPT V2 Visitor yclo@ucar.edu
Hudson Lynn MMMAO Visitor hlynn@ucar.edu
Kevin Manning WMR Assoc Scientist IV kmanning@ucar.edu
303-497-8929
Kris Marwitz MMMAO Mtg Planner III kmarwitz@ucar.edu
303-497-8198
Jason Milbrandt MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor milbrand@ucar.edu
Annareli Morales MMMDEPT V3 Visitor amorales@ucar.edu
303-497-1614
Kathy Morgan MMMAO Administrator III kmorgan@ucar.edu
303-497-8954
Hugh Morrison DPM Senior Scientist morrison@ucar.edu
303-497-8916
Rebecca Morss MMMAO Sr Scient Sect Head morss@ucar.edu
303-497-8172
Gretchen Mullendore MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor gretchen@ucar.edu
David Muraki MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor muraki@ucar.edu
Edward (Ned) Patton DPM Proj Scientist III patton@ucar.edu
303-497-8958
Zhen Peng MMMAO V3 Visitor zpeng@ucar.edu
Jon Petch MMMAO Visitor petch@ucar.edu
Jordan Powers WMR Proj Scientist III powers@ucar.edu
303-497-8937
Andreas Prein C3WE Proj Scientist I prein@ucar.edu
303-497-8200
Xiaoshi Qiao MMMDEPT V3 Visitor qiao@ucar.edu
Huda Qureshi MMM VISITOR qureshi@ucar.edu
Jordan Rabinowitz MMMDEPT V2 Visitor jordanr@ucar.edu
Alexandra Ramos MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor aramos@ucar.edu
Karly Reimel MMMDEPT V3 Visitor reimel@ucar.edu
Hehe Ren MMMDEPT V3 Visitor heheren@ucar.edu
David Richter MMMAO V2 Visitor drichter@ucar.edu
Glen Romine PARC Proj Scientist III romine@ucar.edu
303-497-8997
Richard Rotunno DPM Senior Scientist rotunno@ucar.edu
303-497-8904
Raphael Rousseau-Rizzi MMMDEPT V2 Visitor rrizzi@ucar.edu
Farhan Saleem MMMDEPT V2 Visitor farhan@ucar.edu
Kay Sandoval ITS Systems Adr II sandoval@ucar.edu
303-497-8956
Elisabeth Schlosser MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor schlosse@ucar.edu
Carl Schmitt DPM Proj Scientist II schmittc@ucar.edu
303-497-8905
Martin Schnaiter MMMDEPT V3 Visitor schnaite@ucar.edu
Craig Schwartz PARC Proj Scientist II schwartz@ucar.edu
303-497-1841
Feifei Shen MMMDEPT V3 Visitor shen@ucar.edu
Christopher Short MMMAO Visitor cshort@ucar.edu
Itinderjot Singh MMMDEPT V2 Visitor isingh9@ucar.edu
Bill Skamarock WMR Sr Scient Sect Head skamaroc@ucar.edu
303-497-8161
Dakota Smith PARC Visitor - Casual dakota@ucar.edu
Daniel Smith MMM VISITOR dsmith8@ucar.edu
303-497-8949
Piotr Smolarkiewicz MMMAO Sr Sci Emeritus smolar@ucar.edu
Chris Snyder PARC Sr Scient Sect Head chriss@ucar.edu
303-497-8966
Ryan Sobash PARC Proj Scientist I sobash@ucar.edu
303-497-8168
McKenna Stanford MMMDEPT V3 Visitor mckenna@ucar.edu
Juergen Steppeler MMMDEPT V2 Visitor steppele@ucar.edu
Peter Sullivan DPM Senior Scientist pps@ucar.edu
303-497-8953
Wei Sun PARC Scientific Visitor weisun@ucar.edu
303-497-8211
Daniel Swain MMMDEPT V3 Visitor dlswain@ucar.edu
303-497-1117
Haochen Tan MMMAO V2 Visitor htan2013@ucar.edu
Hsu-Feng Teng MMMDEPT V2 Visitor teng@ucar.edu
303-497-8900
Jeffrey Thayer MMMDEPT V2 Visitor jthayer@ucar.edu
Yemaya Thayer MMMAO Admin Assistant III ythayer@ucar.edu
303-497-8207
Lois Thomas MMMDEPT V2 Visitor lthomas@ucar.edu
Feng Tian MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor tian@ucar.edu
Chandra Tjandrasa MMMAO Budget Analyst I chandrat@ucar.edu
303-497-8975
Erin Towler C3WE Proj Scientist II towler@ucar.edu
303-497-2724
Stanley Trier DPM Proj Scientist III trier@ucar.edu
303-497-8912
Chin-Cheng Tsai MMM VISITOR cctsai@ucar.edu
Mari Tye C3WE Proj Scientist I maritye@ucar.edu
303-497-8236
Steven Vahl PARC Soft Eng/Prog II vahl@ucar.edu
303-497-8241
Adam Varble MMMVISITORS V3 Visitor varble@ucar.edu
Jamie Vickery PARC Visitor - Casual jvickery@ucar.edu
Aaron Wang MMMVISITORS V2 Visitor aawang@ucar.edu
Lian-ping Wang MMMAO V2 Visitor lwang@ucar.edu
Shizhang Wang MMMDEPT V3 Visitor wangs@ucar.edu
303-497-8959
Wei Wang WMR Proj Scientist II weiwang@ucar.edu
303-497-8919
Yong Wang MMMDEPT V3 Visitor wangyong@ucar.edu
Morris Weisman WMR Senior Scientist weisman@ucar.edu
303-497-8901
Kelly Werner WMR Assoc Scientist II kkeene@ucar.edu
303-497-8208
May Wong PARC Proj Scientist I mwong@ucar.edu
303-497-8451
YIng-Jhang Wu MMMDEPT V2 Visitor yjwu@ucar.edu
Yali Wu PARC Assoc Scientist II wuyl@ucar.edu
Dongmei Xu MMMDEPT V3 Visitor dmxu@ucar.edu
Zhuming Ying PARC Assoc Scientist III zhuming@ucar.edu
303-497-2887
Fan Zhang MMMDEPT V3 Visitor frzhang@ucar.edu
Xu Zhang MMMDEPT V3 Visitor xuzhang@ucar.edu
Zhongkuo Zhao MMMDEPT V3 Visitor zhaozk@ucar.edu