MMM Staff & Visitors Directory

Name Group/Org Title Contact
Willy Accame C3WE Casual - Adm Profl waccame@ucar.edu
David Ahijevych PARC Assoc Scientist IV ahijevyc@ucar.edu
303-497-8922
Junmei Ban PARC Assoc Scientist III jban@ucar.edu
303-497-2727
Aaron Bansemer DPM Assoc Scientist IV bansemer@ucar.edu
303-497-8913
Judith Berner PARC Scientist III berner@ucar.edu
303-497-2877
Carter Borst ITS Systems Adr IV borst@ucar.edu
303-497-8177
Jim Bresch WMR Proj Scientist II bresch@ucar.edu
303-497-8145
Jamie Bresch PARC Assoc Scientist IV hclin@ucar.edu
303-497-8977
Cindy Bruyere C3WE Proj Mgr II bruyerec@ucar.edu
303-497-8914
George Bryan DPM Sr Scient Sect Head gbryan@ucar.edu
303-497-8989
Sean Burns DPM Assoc Scientist III - NE sean@ucar.edu
303-497-8934
Mariana Cains MMMAO Postdoc Fellow I mgcains@ucar.edu
Alyssa Cannistraci MMMAO Visitor - Casual alyssacann@ucar.edu
Dereka Carroll-Smith MMMAO Visitor dcarroll@ucar.edu
Manda Chasteen MMMAO Visitor chasteen@ucar.edu
Ming Chen WMR Assoc Scientist IV chenming@ucar.edu
303-497-8196
Samuel Childs PARC Visitor - Casual sjchilds@ucar.edu
Joseph Cione MMMDEPT V3 Visitor cione@ucar.edu
303-497-8955
Janice Coen DPM Proj Scientist III janicec@ucar.edu
303-497-8986
Austin Coleman MMMAO Visitor acoleman@ucar.edu
Miles Curry WMR Soft Eng/Prog I mcurry@ucar.edu
303-497-8998
Mike Daniels C3WE Casual - Adm Profl daniels@ucar.edu
Julie Demuth PARC Proj Scientist III jdemuth@ucar.edu
303-497-8112
Jon Disterhoft ITS Systems Adr III jdister@ucar.edu
303-497-8233
James Done C3WE Proj Scientist III done@ucar.edu
303-497-8209
Michael Duda WMR Soft Eng/Prog IV duda@ucar.edu
303-497-8146
Jimy Dudhia WMR Proj Scientist III dudhia@ucar.edu
303-497-8950
James Dye DPM Sr Sci Emeritus dye@ucar.edu
303-497-8944
Kate Fossell PARC Assoc Scientist III fossell@ucar.edu
303-497-8967
Laura Fowler WMR Proj Scientist II laura@ucar.edu
303-497-1628
Indrani Ganguly MMMDEPT Visitor ganguly@ucar.edu
Ming Ge C3WE Assoc Scientist III mingge@ucar.edu
303-497-2832
David Gill WMR Soft Eng/Prog IV gill@ucar.edu
303-497-8162
Wojciech Grabowski DPM Senior Scientist grabow@ucar.edu
303-497-8974
Jonathan Guerrette PARC Proj Scientist I guerrett@ucar.edu
303-497-8244
David Gurarie MMMAO Visitor gurarie@ucar.edu
Soyoung Ha PARC Proj Scientist II syha@ucar.edu
303-497-2601
Caroline Haws MMMAO Administrator II haws@ucar.edu
303-497-8189
Jackson Herring MMMDEPT Sr Sci Emeritus herring@ucar.edu
Andrew Heymsfield DPM Senior Scientist heyms1@ucar.edu
303-497-8943
Greg Holland MMMAO Sr Sci Emeritus gholland@ucar.edu
Alamgir Hossan MMMDEPT Visitor hossan@ucar.edu
Jihyeon Jang WMR Assoc Scientist II jjang@ucar.edu
303-497-8140
Abby Jaye C3WE Assoc Scientist III jaye@ucar.edu
303-497-8936
Falko Judt WMR Scientist I fjudt@ucar.edu
BJ Jung PARC Proj Scientist I bjung@ucar.edu
303-497-8151
Nancy Sue Kerner MMMAO Admin Assistant II nskerner@ucar.edu
303-497-8946
Joe Klemp WMR Senior Scientist klemp@ucar.edu
303-497-8902
Charles Knight DPM Sr Sci Emeritus knightc@ucar.edu
303-497-8940
Heather Lazrus MMMAO Proj Scientist III hlazrus@ucar.edu
303-497-8227
Margaret LeMone DPM Sr Sci Emeritus lemone@ucar.edu
303-497-8962
Don Lenschow DPM Sr Sci Emeritus lenschow@ucar.edu
303-497-8903
Hsiao Chun Lin MMMAO Visitor hchunlin@ucar.edu
Zhiquan Liu PARC Proj Scientist IV liuz@ucar.edu
303-497-8195
Kevin Manning WMR Assoc Scientist IV kmanning@ucar.edu
303-497-8929
Kathy Morgan MMMAO Administrator IV kmorgan@ucar.edu
303-497-8954
Hugh Morrison DPM Senior Scientist morrison@ucar.edu
303-497-8916
Rebecca Morss PARC Sr Scient Sect Head morss@ucar.edu
303-497-8172
Gretchen Mullendore MMMAO NCAR Assoc Dir gretchen@ucar.edu
303-497-8915
Edward (Ned) Patton DPM Proj Scientist IV patton@ucar.edu
303-497-8958
Jordan Powers WMR Proj Scientist III powers@ucar.edu
303-497-8937
Andreas Prein C3WE Proj Scientist II prein@ucar.edu
303-497-8200
Robert Prestley PARC Assoc Scientist II prestley@ucar.edu
Alexandra Ramos Valle C3WE Postdoc Fellow II aramos@ucar.edu
Rosimar Rios-Berrios DPM Scientist I rberrios@ucar.edu
303-497-8199
Richard Rotunno DPM Senior Scientist rotunno@ucar.edu
303-497-8904
Kay Sandoval ITS Systems Adr III sandoval@ucar.edu
303-497-8956
Andrea Schumacher PARC Visitor - Casual andreasch@ucar.edu
Craig Schwartz PARC Proj Scientist II schwartz@ucar.edu
303-497-1841
Bill Skamarock WMR Sr Scient Sect Head skamaroc@ucar.edu
303-497-8161
Dakota Smith PARC Visitor - Casual dakota@ucar.edu
Daniel Smith MMMDEPT V3 Visitor dsmith8@ucar.edu
303-497-8949
Piotr Smolarkiewicz DPM Sr Sci Emeritus smolar@ucar.edu
303-497-8911
Chris Snyder PARC Sr Scient Sect Head chriss@ucar.edu
303-497-8966
Ryan Sobash PARC Proj Scientist II sobash@ucar.edu
303-497-8168
Peter Sullivan DPM Senior Scientist pps@ucar.edu
303-497-8953
Tao Sun MMMAO Visitor taosun@ucar.edu
Daniel Swain MMMDEPT V3 Visitor dlswain@ucar.edu
303-497-1117
Hsu-Feng Teng MMMDEPT V2 Visitor teng@ucar.edu
303-497-8900
Yemaya Thayer MMMAO Admin Assistant III ythayer@ucar.edu
303-497-8207
Chandra Tjandrasa MMMAO Budget Analyst I chandrat@ucar.edu
303-497-8975
Danielle Touma C3WE Visitor - Casual detouma@ucar.edu
Erin Towler C3WE Proj Scientist II towler@ucar.edu
303-497-2724
Stanley Trier DPM Proj Scientist III trier@ucar.edu
303-497-8912
Chin-Cheng Tsai MMM VISITOR cctsai@ucar.edu
Jamie Vickery PARC Scientific Visitor - NE jvickery@ucar.edu
Hugh Walpole MMMAO Postdoc Fellow I walpole@ucar.edu
Wei Wang WMR Proj Scientist II weiwang@ucar.edu
303-497-8919
Morris Weisman WMR Senior Scientist weisman@ucar.edu
Kelly Werner WMR Assoc Scientist III kkeene@ucar.edu
303-497-8208
Christopher Wirz MMMAO Postdoc Fellow I cdwirz@ucar.edu
May Wong PARC Proj Scientist I mwong@ucar.edu
303-497-8451
Zhuming Ying PARC Assoc Scientist III zhuming@ucar.edu
303-497-2887
Yonggang Yu PARC Soft Eng/Prog II yonggangyu@ucar.edu
303-497-8980