National Center for Atmospheric Research

James Done

Ming Ge

Heather Lazrus

Rebecca Morss 

Debasish PaiMazumder (moved to AIG in 2017)

Erin Towler

Mari Tye


Armin Munévar

Tapash Das

Colorado State University

Jennifer Hoeting

Joshua Hewitt (moved to Duke University in 2019)

Casey Schafer

Wharton, University of Pennsylvania

Jeffrey Czajkowski

Alex Van Zant (moved to Rutgers Business School in 2017)

For more information about this project, please contact the Principal Investigator Dr. James Done


              NSFNCAR logo     

  Jacobs logo CSU        Wharton