WCRP Workshop Steering Committee

Steering Committee
Cath Senior (co-chair) UK Met Office
Cathy Hohenegger (co-chair) Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, Germany
Christian Jakob (co-chair) Monash University, Australia
Gokhan Danabasoglu NCAR
Tomoki Miyakawa University of Tokyo, Japan
Camille Lique IFREMER, Laboratoire d'Océanographie Physique et Spatiale, France
Souhail Bousetta ECMWF
Daniela Domeisen ETH Zürich
Peter Bauer ECMWF
Malcolm Roberts UK Met Office
Daniel Klocke Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, Germany
Andrea Lang University at Albany, USA
Jason Evans University of New South Wales, Australia
Fangli Qiao First Institute of Oceanography, Ministry of Natural Resources, China
Andreas Prein NCAR
Andrew Gettelman NCAR
WCRP Secretariat
Wenchao Cao WCRP, Switzerland
Nico Caltabiano WCRP, Switzerland